Watch MMA Junkie Radio here (8 p.m. ET) with Artem Lobov and Ian Joy

MMA Junkie Radio kicks off tonight at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) with special guests Artem Lobov and Ian Joy.

Lobov headlines Saturday’s BareKnuckle FC event in a anticipated grudge match with former boxing champ Paulie Malignaggi. Joy is a FOX Sports soccer host/analyst and will discuss the Women’s World Cup.

MMA Junkie Radio airs from 8 to 10 p.m. ET (5 to 7 p.m. PT), live from Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas. You can watch and listen live above or on MMAjunkie’s YouTube page. Additionally, SiriusXM Fight Nation (Ch. 156) airs the show live, or you can catch an on-demand replay on the SiriusXM app.

MMA Junkie Radio listener guide:

HOW TO WATCH (ONLINE): Watch a live stream on MMA Junkie’s YouTube page.
HOW TO CALL: MMA Junkie Radio takes phone calls from listeners throughout the show. Call the MMA Junkie Radio hotline at (866) 522-2846.
HOW TO VISIT THE SHOW: You can watch MMA Junkie Radio live and in person at Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip. The booth is located in the resort’s sports book next to the Mandalay Bay poker room. To plan a trip to Sin City and MMAjunkie Radio, go to www.mandalaybay.com. (Note: You must be 21 or older to enter the casino.)
HOW TO INTERACT: Follow MMA Junkie Radio on your favorite social-media platforms, including TwitterFacebook and Instagram.
HOW TO SUBSCRIBE: Never miss an episode of MMAjunkie by subscribing via iTunesStitcher or Audioboom.

Source: USA Today – MMA Junkie

Read the full article here: Watch MMA Junkie Radio here (8 p.m. ET) with Artem Lobov and Ian Joy