Watch MMAjunkie Radio here (8 p.m. ET) with Derrick Lewis, Vincent Pastore

MMAjunkie Radio kicks off tonight at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) with guest Derrick Lewis.

We’ll talk to Lewis about his recent March 9 booking against fellow heavyweight slugger Junior Dos Santos at UFC on ESPN+ 4, as well as catch up on what’s been going on since his loss to champion Daniel Cormier last November. Pastore, “Big Pussy” himself from “The Sopranos,” will join us to reflect on the show on its 20th anniversary. He also happened to be a big combat sports fan.

MMAjunkie Radio airs from 8 to 10 p.m. ET (5 to 7 p.m. PT), live from Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas. You can watch and listen live above or on MMAjunkie’s YouTube page. Additionally, SiriusXM Fight Nation (Ch. 93) airs the show live, or you can catch an on-demand replay on the SiriusXM app.

MMAjunkie Radio listener guide:

  • HOW TO WATCH (ONLINE): Watch a live stream on MMAjunkie’s YouTube page.
  • HOW TO CALL: MMAjunkie Radio takes phone calls from listeners throughout the show. Call the MMAjunkie Radio hotline at (866) 522-2846.
  • HOW TO VISIT THE SHOW: You can watch MMAjunkie Radio live and in person at Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip. The booth is located in the resort’s sports book next to the Mandalay Bay poker room. To plan a trip to Sin City and MMAjunkie Radio, go to www.mandalaybay.com. (Note: You must be 21 or older to enter the casino.)
  • HOW TO INTERACT: Follow MMAjunkie Radio on your favorite social-media platforms, including TwitterFacebookand Instagram.
  • HOW TO SUBSCRIBE: Never miss an episode of MMAjunkie by subscribing via iTunesStitcher or Audioboom.

Source: USA Today – MMA Junkie

Read the full article here: Watch MMAjunkie Radio here (8 p.m. ET) with Derrick Lewis, Vincent Pastore