Watch MMAjunkie Radio here (8 p.m. ET) with Israel Adesanya

MMAjunkie Radio kicks off today at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) with guest Israel Adesanya.

Adesanya calls in to discuss his UFC 234 win over former UFC middleweight champion Anderson Silva. Additionally, the guys discuss the rest of the card from this past weekend in Australia.

MMAjunkie Radio airs from 8 to 10 p.m. ET (5 to 7 p.m. PT), live from Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas. You can watch and listen live above or on MMAjunkie’s YouTube page. Additionally, SiriusXM Fight Nation (Ch. 93) airs the show live, or you can catch an on-demand replay on the SiriusXM app.

MMAjunkie Radio listener guide:

  • HOW TO WATCH (ONLINE): Watch a live stream on MMAjunkie’s YouTube page.
  • HOW TO CALL: MMAjunkie Radio takes phone calls from listeners throughout the show. Call the MMAjunkie Radio hotline at (866) 522-2846.
  • HOW TO VISIT THE SHOW: You can watch MMAjunkie Radio live and in person at Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip. The booth is located in the resort’s sports book next to the Mandalay Bay poker room. To plan a trip to Sin City and MMAjunkie Radio, go to www.mandalaybay.com. (Note: You must be 21 or older to enter the casino.)
  • HOW TO INTERACT: Follow MMAjunkie Radio on your favorite social-media platforms, including TwitterFacebook and Instagram.
  • HOW TO SUBSCRIBE: Never miss an episode of MMAjunkie by subscribing via iTunesStitcher or Audioboom.

Source: USA Today – MMA Junkie

Read the full article here: Watch MMAjunkie Radio here (8 p.m. ET) with Israel Adesanya